Governing Board

2021-22 ESC Governing Board

President Jon Saxton

President Jon Saxton

Vice President Jeanine McDowell

Vice President Jeanine McDowell

Dan Litzinger

Dan Litzinger

Bethany Reid

Bethany Reid

Dale Thomas

Dale Thomas

Superintendent Ty Ankrom

Superintendent Ty Ankrom

Treasurer Kristin O'Dell

Treasurer Kristin O'Dell

The Pickaway County ESC Governing Board represents the three local school districts: Logan Elm, Teays Valley and Westfall. Board members are elected at large and serve a four year term.

The Governing Board's regular meeting date is the second Tuesday of each month at 9 a.m. (unless otherwise indicated) at the Pickaway County ESC, 2050 Stoneridge Drive, Circleville.

The board's meetings for 2022 are:

  • Tuesday, Jan. 11

  • Tuesday, Feb. 15 (moved from Feb. 8)

  • Tuesday, March 8

  • 8:30 a.m. Tuesday, April 19 (moved from April 12)

  • Tuesday, May 10

  • Tuesday, June 14

  • Tuesday, July 12    

  • 12:30 p.m. Friday, Aug. 12

  • Tuesday, Sept. 20 (moved from Sept. 13)

  • 5:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 6 — special meeting for the purpose of executive session

  • Tuesday, Oct. 11

  • Tuesday, Nov. 8 — meeting at 424 East Mound St., Circleville

  • 4 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 30 — Governing Board work session at Health Care Logistics, 450
    Town Street

  • Tuesday, Dec. 13

PCESC board policies