By the numbers

Nearly 10,000 students served

All four Pickaway County school districts – Circleville , Logan Elm, Teays Valley and Westfall – receive services from the ESC.


Circleville City School District, Logan Elm, Teays Valley & Westfall local school districts, Pickaway County Board of DD, Pickaway County Family and Children First Council, Pickaway Pathways, Pickaway-Ross CTC, Pickaway WORKS


By partnering with the ESC to provide school psychologists, occupational therapists, speech language pathologists, adapted PE and behavior specialists, Pickaway County’s school districts saved $520,386 in 2019.

High-Performing ESC

Pickaway County ESC has been designated a high-performing ESC every year since the designation was introduced in 2016.


CCSD logo

Circleville City Schools

Logan Elm logo

Logan Elm Local Schools

TV logo

Teays Valley Local Schools

WF logo

Westfall Local Schools

PCBDD logo

Pickaway County DD

Pathways logo

Pathways Academy

PRCTC logo

Pickaway-Ross CTC