Skip to main content

Pickaway County

Educational Service center

Governing Board

Governing Board

The Pickaway County ESC Governing Board represents the three local school districts: Logan Elm, Teays Valley and Westfall. Board members are elected at large and serve a four year term.

The Governing Board's regular meeting date is the second Tuesday of each month at 9 a.m. at the Pickaway County ESC, 2050 Stoneridge Drive, Circleville.

The board's meetings for 2021 are:
Tuesday, Jan. 12
Tuesday, Feb. 16  -    9:00 virtual board meeting at click here
Friday, Feb 26      -     9:00 work session
Friday, Feb 26      -     12:00 noon - executive session to discuss compensation
Tuesday, March 9
Tuesday, April 13
Tuesday, May 11
Tuesday, June 15
Tuesday, July 13    -   9:00 Public Hearing - Intent to employ retire/rehire
Tuesday, Aug. 20   -   12:30 pm
Tuesday, Sept. 14
Monday, Oct. 11
Wednesday, Nov. 10
Tuesday, Dec. 14

© 2021. Pickaway County ESC. All Rights Reserved.